logo
 Search
 Main Menu
 Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
 Licensing and Syndication
Licensing/Syndication Agreement

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary PSWUG Meeting
Beginning DateTime 21st February 2012 Tuesday   15:00 (GMT-08:00)     21st 18:00 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 21st February 2012 Tuesday   17:00 (GMT-08:00)     21st 20:00 (GMT-05:00)
Location Midlands Tech NE
Contact cantrett@w3etinghouse.com
Description
Categories User Group Meetings
Submitter TonyCantrell
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 3rd Tuesday
Jump to the 1st Event 19th February 2008 Tuesday
Last Modified 30th January 2008 Wednesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
 

SolidMentor Powered by XOOPS 2.0